Playing the Opry

Jeff has appeared on the Opry Stage, playing for artists like Ben "Cooter" Jones and the Regeneration Nashville Worship Band.


By the Duffields

A new album in production right now, featuring Oldies, Standards and Gospel tunes from their popular "Couch to Kitchen" virtual Concerts. $15 includes shipping. 

Songs include: 

1. Bring Back the Music
2. Go In Peace
3. Nothing Shall Be Impossible
4. Couple of Changes
5. Hey There
6. Could it Be I’m Falling in Love
7. Let Me Be the One
8. I Got Saved
9. He’s Been Faithful
10. I’m Not Giving Up
11. Psalm 23
12. O Happy Day

Latest Piano Project

by Jeff Duffield

Forever-green! Available now

on iTunes or store!

Stay in touch!

Sign up for updates & specials!